

Electoral Boundary Changes for 2022 National Election

Delta Fly Open Electorate

Delta Fly is a new Open Electorate in Western Province, which includes Balimo Urban LLG, Bamu Rural LLG, Aramia Gogodala LLG and Fly Gogodala LLG. Previously all these LLGs were in Middle Fly.

Check this map of the new electoral boundaries to see which Open Electorate you will be voting in at the 2022 National Election.



Western Province

MY COUNTRY, MY RIGHT TO VOTE FOR A HEALTHY NATION

Authorised by the PNG Electoral Commission











www.pngec.gov.pg